Upcoming Schedule

Tue, Sep 5 Intro to Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $250
Wed, Sep 6 General Ledger & Bank Reconciliation Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $450
Thu, Sep 7 Accounts Payable in Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $275
Thu, Sep 11 Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $275
Tue, Sep 11 Inventory Control Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $275
Tue, Sep 11 Purchase Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $275
Tue, Sep 11 Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ) Arizona $295/$195
Wed, Sep 12 Microsoft Dynamics GP Management Reporter (2 days - AZ) Arizona $994/$875
Wed, Sep 12 Sales Order Processing in Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $400
Thu, Sep 13 Fixed Assets in Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $425
Tue, Sep 18 Management Reporter in Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $425
Tue, Sep 18 SmartList (AZ) Arizona $225/$150
Wed, Sep 19 Payroll-US in Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $425
Thu, Sep 20 Human Resources in Microsoft Dynamics GP Texas $400
Tue, Oct 9 Accounts Receivable in Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ) Arizona $295/$195
Wed, Oct 10 Fixed Assets in Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ) Arizona $425/$300
Tue, Nov 6 Accounts Payable for Microsoft Dynamics GP (AZ) Arizona $295/$195
Wed, Nov 7 Microsoft Dynamics GP General Ledger (AZ) Arizona $295/$195
Tue, Nov 13 SmartList (AZ) Arizona $225/$150

 

1 2